Sefton Stars 2020


Helena Brian – 1st Formby Rainbow
Lily Fielding – 8th Crosby Rainbows
Lizzie Ascroft – 1st Tarleton Rainbows


Bea Woolley – 4th Parbold & Dalton Brownies
Roisin Dooley – 9th Bootle & Litherland Brownies

Young Leaders

Emily James – 64th Southport Guides
Leah Welsh – 4th Ormskirk Guides
Tegan Quinn – 4th Ormskirk Guides

Adult Leaders and Unit Helpers

Ailsa McGhie – ex Division Commissioner, Crosby
Alison Shirt – Maghull
Carol Kavanagh – 3rd Oakhill Rainbows
Caroline Speakman – 1st Formby (St Peter’s) Brownies
Chloe Ward – 7th Crosby Guides
Emma Stewart – 6th Formby (Methodist) Brownies
Helen Barton – 22th Formby Brownies
Jackie Stewart – 6th Formby (Methodist) Brownies
Jackie Williams – 14th Crosby (St Michael’s) Guides
Karen Johnson – 7th Crosby Guides
Karen Sutermire – Div. Commissioner, Ormskirk and Skelmersdale
Laura Stewart – 6th Formby (Methodist) Brownies
Lisa Coleman – 1st Maghull (St Andrew’s) Rainbows
Lucy James – 64th Southport (St Cuthbert’s) Brownies
Sarah Bennett – County Commissioner

Trefoil Guild

Ann Urmston – Formby TG
Eileen Kermode – Maghull TG

Girlguiding Sefton Star